Tee Times  |   My Account  |   Contact Us

Golf Calendar 2022

2022 Golf Calendar

  • RMSPGA Pro-Lady Thursday, April 7
    Men’s Opening Day Tournament Saturday, April 9
    RMSPGA Pro-Am Monday, April 11
    Ladies Spring Fling Saturday, April 23
    Ladies One-Day Member Guest Thursday, May 19
    Memorial Day Couples Monday, May 30
    Men’s One-Day Member Guest Friday, June 3
    Ladies Classic Thurs-Sat, June 16-18
    Wing Ding Wed-Sat, June 22-25
    Member Member Sat-Sun, July 9-10
    Couples 9 & Dine (Challenge) Friday, July 22
    Senior Club Championship Sat-Sun, August 6-7
    Couple’s 9 & Dine (Championship) Friday, August 12
    Men’s Showdown Fri-Sun, August 19-21
    Labor Day Couples Monday, September 5
    Men’s One-Day Member Guest Friday, September 16
    Club Championship Sat-Sun, September 24-25
    Cutting Edge Fri, September 30 - Sat. October 1
    Ladies Fall Roundup Saturday, October 8
    Couple’s Classic Sunday, October 9
    Couple’s Glow Golf Friday, October 14
    Ironman Saturday, October 22